UIDAI Technology Center, Bangalore – 560087

The below post provides you the details associated with the UIDAI Technology Center in Bangalore 560087, Located in Salarpuria Touchstone, Bangalore. You can browse the details below for descriptive information.

 

# Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
UIDAI Technology Center
Level 1, Block B, Salarpuria Touchstone, Opposite New Horizon Engg College,
Marthahalli-Sarjapura Outer Ring Road, Bangalore -560087
1 Alok Chaturvedi Deputy Director General 011-23752672, 011-23466810 alok.chaturvedi@uidai.net.in
2 Anup Kumar Assistant Director General 080-42511203 anup.kumar@uidai.net.in
3 J Sirish Choudhary Assistant Director General (Admin & Bio) 080-42511206 sirish.jarubula@uidai.net.in
4 Radhika Palamala Assistant Director General 080-42511208 radhika.palamala@uidai.net.in
5 S. Rajendra Kumar Assistant Director General 080-42511210 rajendra@uidai.gov.in
6 Sudhir Rangappa Narayana Assistant Director General sudhir.narayana@uidai.net.in
7 Maneesha Raman K. Deputy Director 080-42511212 maneesha.raman@uidai.net.in
8 Narayan Sharma Section Officer 080-42511202 narayan.sharma@uidai.net.in
9 M. Nirmala Rani Principal System Analyst 080-42511211 nirmala.rani@uidai.net.in
10 Kiran P Mahajan Sr. System Analyst 080-42511232 kiran.mahajan@uidai.net.in
11 T.S. Jyjesh Sr. System Analyst 080-42511469 jyjesh.ts@uidai.net.in
12 Divakar B. M. Sr. Technical Officer 080-42511468 divakar.bm@uidai.gov.in
13 G.Lokesh Sr. Technical Officer 080-42511470 lokesh.ganesh@uidai.net.in
14 Kamakshi S. Technical Officer 080-42511467 kamakshi.srinivasan@uidai.net.in
15 Bhaskar Jyoti Das Track Manager – CIDR 080-42511451 bhaskar.das@uidai.net.in
16 Chalapathi Reddy System and Solution Architect chalapathi.reddy@uidai.net.in
17 K. S. Krishna Murthy Track Manager – NOC Dash Board 080-42511213 ks.krishnamurthy@uidai.net.in
18 Namita Gupta Application Manager 080-42511228 namita.gupta@uidai.net.in
19 Sanjith Sundaram Project Mgr – Authentication & Financial Manager 080-42511230 sanjith.sundaram@uidai.net.in
20 Srinivas Natekar Project Mgr – Authentication & Financial Manager 080-42511229 srinivas.natekar@uidai.net.in
21 Stanley M Sirigiri Support Engineer (Application & Database) 080-42511458 stanley.sirigiri@uidai.net.in
22 Suraj Sivaraman Track Manager Print, XML & Post Aadhaar Generation) 080-42511453 suraj.nair@uidai.net.in
23 Suresh Varadaraj Application Manager 080-42511454 suresh.varadaraj@uidai.net.in
24 T Muralidhara Product Manager 080-42511455 muralidhara.tr@uidai.net.in
25 Vivek Raghavan Chief Product Manager 080-42511204 vivek.raghavan@uidai.net.in

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *