UIDAI Regional Office, Mumbai – 400005

Please find below the details of the UIDAI Regional Office in Mumbai Located in MTNL Building. GD Somani Marg. This will allow you to connect to the concerned people in the UIDAI Department.

 

# Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
UIDAI Regional Office
5th & 7th Floor, MTNL Building, GD Somani Marg,
Cuffe Parade, Mumbai – 400 005
Greivance Cell: Contact No. 022-22163492/94
1 A. B. Pandey Deputy Director General 022-22183487 ddg.romumbai@uidai.gov.in
2 Sudha Nair PS to DDG 022-22183487 sudha.nair@uidai.net.in
3 Gurudutta Ray Assistant Director General 022 – 22183489 gurudutta.ray@uidai.net.in
4 P. P. Singh Assistant Director General 022 – 22188849 prashant.singh@uidai.net.in
5 Sumnesh Joshi Assistant Director General 022 – 22154751 sumnesh.joshi@uidai.net.in
6 Balachandra Vishnu Jichkar Deputy Director 022 – 22163498 Extn. 203 bhalchandra.jichkar@uidai.gov.in
7 K. Suryakrishnamurty Deputy Director 022 – 22163498 Extn. 204 suryakrishnamurty.kkottapalli@uidai.net.in
8 Nivedita A Golatkar Deputy Director 022 – 22163498 nivedita.golatkar@uidai.net.in
9 K Rama Krishna Section Officer 022 – 22163498 Extn. 252 kotivada.krishna@uidai.net.in
10 Rajgopal Ramnath Section Officer 022-22183482 rajagopal.ramnath@uidai.net.in
11 Anuj Kumar Pandey Assistant 022 – 22163498 Extn. 214 anuj.pandey@uidai.net.in
12 Vijay Kumar Pakhidde Assistant 022 – 22163498 Extn. 240 vijaykumar.pakhidde@uidai.net.in
13 A. L. Mishra Pay & Accounts Officer 022 – 22188186 avinashchand.mishra@uidai.net.in
14 G.H. Meshram Assistant Accounts Officer 022- 22186649 grahawaram.meshram@uidai.net.in
15 Narendranath.U System Analyst(PMU) 022 – 22163498 Extn. 239 uppara.narendranath@uidai.net.in
16 Ratnesh Kumar System Analyst(PMU) 022 – 22163498 Extn. 239 ratnesh.kumar@uidai.net.in
17 Anurag Gupta Manager State Project anurag.gupta@uidai.net.in
18 Rucha Mahale Manager State Project 022 – 22163498 Extn. 239 rucha.mahale@uidai.net.in
19 Avanish Mishra State Resource Person (Gujarat)
20 Manoj Ranalkar State Resource Person (Maharashtra) 022 – 22163498 Extn. 239 manoj.ranalkar@uidai.net.in
21 Khursheed Alam Khan Field Support Engineer 022 – 22163498 Extn. 239 khursheed.khan@uidai.net.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *