UIDAI Regional Office, Lucknow – 226010

Find the details of the Regional Office of UIDAI located in Lucknow.

 

# Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
UIDAI Regional Office
03rd Floor, UP State Construction & Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd. Building, TC-46/V, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow – 226 010
Greivance Cell: Enrolment Related – 0522-2304979
SSUP Related – 0522-2304978
Email ID: uidai.lucknow@uidai.net.in
1 Reema Hota Singh Deputy Director General 0522-2304981 ddgrolucknow@uidai.net.in
2 C. S. Mishra Assistant Director General 0522-2304985 csmishra@uidai.gov.in
3 Pradeep Kumar Assistant Director General 0522-2304983 pradeepkumar@uidai.net.in
4 Pooran Mal Assistant Director General 0522-2304986 Pooran.mal@uidai.net.in
5 Girish Pandey Private Secretary 0522-2304981 girish.pandey@uidai.net.in
6 Pradeep Kumar Private Secretary pradeep@uidai.net.in
7 Awedesh Chandra Nigam Deputy Director 0522-2304980 awedhesh.nigam@uidai.net.in
8 Saurabh Gupta Deputy Director 0522-2304989 saurabh.gupta@uidai.net.in
9 Sunil Kumar Pandey Deputy Director 0522-2304982 sunil.pandey@uidai.net.in
10 Ashutosh Mishra Section Officer 0522-2304979 (Extn) 206 ashutosh.mishra@uidai.net.in
11 Krishna Bihari Mishra Section Officer 0522-2304979 (Extn) 155 krishna.mishra@uidai.net.in
12 Manoj K Dwivedi Section Officer 0522-2304979 (Extn) 419 manoj.dwivedi@uidai.net.in
13 Rajeev Srivastava Section Officer 0522-2304979 (Extn) 144 rajeev.srivastava@uidai.net.in
14 Abhishek Mishra Assistant 0522-2304979 (Extn) 214 abhishek.mishra@uidai.net.in
15 Sameer Awasthi Assistant 0522-2304979 (Extn) 212 sameer.awasthi@uidai.net.in
16 Saiful Islam Senior Accounts Officer 0522-2305868 saiful@uidai.net.in
17 Niraj Kumar Assistant Accounts Officer 0522-2304979 (Extn) 205 niraj.kumar@uidai.net.in
18 Shailendra Singh Pal Steno 0522-2304979 (Extn) 212 shailendra.pal@uidai.net.in
19 Md. Akram Ali Manager-IEC akram.ali@uidai.net.in
20 Anshul Srivastava Senior System Analyst 0522-2304979 (Extn) 155 anshul.srivastava@uidai.net.in
21 Ravikant Yadav Senior System Analyst ravikant.yadav@uidai.net.in
22 Santosh Kumar System Analyst 0522-2304979 (Extn) 208 santosh.kumar1@uidai.net.in
23 Saumya Srivastava/td> System Analyst saumya.srivastava@uidai.net.in
24 Vivek Mishra State Resource Person vivek.mishra@uidai.net.in
25 Abhishek Dubey Field Support Engineer; abhishekdubey@uidai.net.in
26 Akhil Khanna Field Support Engineer akhil.khanna@uidai.net.in
27 Anshul Khare Field Support Engineer anshul.khare@uidai.net.in
28 Praveen K Wadhwani Field Support Engineer praveen.wadhwani@uidai.net.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *