UIDAI Regional Office, Hyderabad – 500081

Find the Details of the UIDAI Regional Office in Hyderabad. The Office is Located in Home Hub Madhapur and the details of the contact persons are given below.

# Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
UIDAI Regional Office
5th Floor, Block – III, My Home Hub Madhapur,
Hyderabad – 500 081
1 M. V. S. Rami Reddy Deputy Director General 040-23119911 mvs.reddy@uidai.net.in
2 P. Shailaja PS to DDG
3 K. Devarathna Kumar Assistant Director General 040-23116364 k.devarathna@uidai.net.in
4 Nagula Satyanarayana Assistant Director General satyanarayana.nagula@uidai.net.in
5 Srinivasa Rao Yarlagadda Assistant Director General srinivas.rao@uidai.net.in
6 K. Venkat Raman Deputy Director venkat.ramana@uidai.net.in
7 B. Lingaraj Reddy Section Officer 040-23119269 lingaraj.reddy@uidai.net.in
8 C. H. G. S. Bhushana Rao Section Officer 040-23119269 gsbhushana.rao@uidai.net.in
9 M. V. R. Anand Section Officer 040-23119269 mvr.anand@uidai.net.in
10 D. Ashok Kumar Assistant 040-23119269 dharmagadi.kumar@uidai.net.in
11 L. Narendra Assistant 040-23119269
12 N. V. Ramana Rao Accounts Officer n.rao@uidai.net.in
13 G.C. Subbarayudu Assistant Accounts Officer 040-23119269 subba.rayudu@uidai.net.in
14 Sallapudi David Brynerd Manager-IEC Campaign Implementation sallapudi.brynerd@uidai.net.in
15 Giridhar G. Sr. System Analyst gattu.giridhar@uidai.net.in
16 Bhaskar Padala System Analyst bhaskar.padala@uidai.net.in
17 Deepak Chandra Manager State Project deepak.chandra@uidai.net.in
18 C Suresh Babu Manager State Project suresh.chindalur@uidai.net.in
19 G Srinivas Reddy Manager State Project
20 Naresh Tumma State Resource Person – Hyderabad naresh.tumma@uidai.net.in
21 T.V.S.C. Srinivasa Rao State Resource Person – Chattisgarh
22 Udai Kiran Y State Resource Person – Bhubaneswar
23 Bhaskar Korikani Field Support Engineer bhaskar.korikani@uidai.net.in
24 K Srinivas Field Support Engineer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *