UIDAI Regional Office, Guwahati – 781006

Find the details about the AADHAAR / UIDAI Regional Office in Guwahati which is located in Housefed Complex, Beltola-Basistha Road, Dispur. This will allow you to contact and connect with the authorities easily.


# Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
UIDAI Regional Office
Block-V, First Floor, HOUSEFED Complex, Beltola-Basistha Road, Dispur, Guwahati – 781 006
General office No.- 0361-2221819
Fax No.- 0361-2265125
1 L. K. Pegu Deputy Director General 0361-2265137 lakhi.pegu@uidai.net.in
2 Bapdhan Deka PS to DDG 0361-2265137 bapdhan.deka@uidai.net.in
3 B. K. Behera Assistant Director General 0361-2221819 bijaya.behera@uidai.net.in
4 Piyush Chetiya Assistant Director General 0361-2221819 Piyush.chetiya@uidai.net.in
5 Thaiu Mag Assistant Director General 0361-2228081 thaiu.mag@uidai.net.in
6 Jayanta Madhab Sarmah Deputy Director 0361-2228080 jayanta.sarmah@uidai.net.in
7 Nirmal Pegu Deputy Director 0361-2265136 nirmal.pegu@uidai.net.in
8 Dipak Kumar Singh Section Officer 0361-2221819 dipak.singh@uidai.net.in
9 K. Z. Barbhuiya Assistant 0361-2221819 khasruz.barbhuiya@uidai.net.in
10 Tapan Lal Baishya Assistant 0361-2221819 Tapan.baishya@uidai.net.in
11 Tushar Kanti Paul Senior Accounts Officer 0361-2265125 tusharkanti.paul@uidai.net.in
12 Protap Ch. Dey Accountant 0361-2265125 protapchandra.dey@uidai.net.in
13 Mitun Chakraborty Manager – IEC Campaign Implementation (PMU) 0361-2221819 mitun.chakraborty@uidai.net.in
14 Devadeep Kalita System Analyst 0361-2221819 devadeep.kalita@uidai.net.in
15 Dipak K Choudhury Manager State Project 0361-2221819 dipak.choudhury@uidai.net.in
16 Rupak Das Field Support Engineer, Tripura rupak.das@uidai.net.in
17 Shanawaj Alam Field Support Engineer, Sikkim 0361-2221819 shanawaj.alam@uidai.net.in
18 Sameer Pradhan State Resource Person sameer.pradhan@uidai.net.in

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *