UIDAI Data Center, Bangalore – 560087

The below post provides you the details associated with the UIDAI Data Center situated in Bangalore 560087, Located in Salarpuria Touchstone, Bangalore. You can browse the details below for descriptive information about the Data Center for any queries.


# Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
UIDAI Data Center
Level 1, Block B, Salarpuria Touchstone, Opposite New Horizon Engg College,
Marthahalli-Sarjapura Outer Ring Road, Bangalore -560087
1 Alok Chaturvedi Deputy Director General 011-23752672, 011-23466810 alok.chaturvedi@uidai.net.in
2 S. Rajendra Kumar Assistant Director General 080-42511210 rajendra@uidai.gov.in
3 Aruna Jaipal Section Officer 080-42511216 aruna.jaipal@uidai.net.in
4 M. Nirmala Rani Principal System Analyst 080-42511211 nirmala.rani@uidai.net.in
5 P.K. Rajesh Sr. System Analyst 080-42511466 pkrajesh@uidai.net.in
6 Praveen Kumar M. D. Sr. Technical Officer 080-42511464 praveen.md@uidai.net.in
7 Prashanth L. Technical Officer 080-42511465 prashanth.narayana@uidai.net.in
8 Vishwanath Jayaram Data Centre Manager (Operations) 080-42511457 vishwanath.jayaram@uidai.net.in

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *