UID Regional Office Bangalore 01

The below post provides you the details associated with the UID Regional Office in Bangalore 01, Located in South Wing Race Course Road, Bangalore. You can browse the details below for descriptive information.

# Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
UIDAI Regional Office
Khanija Bhavan, No. 49, 3rd Floor,
South Wing Race Course Road, Bangalore – 01
Reception: 22340104
Fax: 22340310
1 M. V. S. Rami Reddy Deputy Director General (RO Hyderabad (Additional Charge)) 080-22341622 mvs.reddy@uidai.net.in
2 Vijayasree K PS to DDG 080-22341622 vijayasree.k@uidai.net.in
3 Anjali Ellis Shankar Assistant Director General 080-22341612 anjali.ellis@uidai.net.in
4 D M Gajare Assistant Director General 080-22343482 dm.gajare@uidai.net.in
5 Surendra Babu Assistant Director General 080-22340103 surendrababu@uidai.net.in
6 Ashok Lenin Deputy Director 080-22250026 ashok.lenin@uidai.net.in
7 Nayaz K. P. Section Officer 080-22340104-221 nayaz.mohammed@uidai.net.in
8 Srinidhi V. Section Officer 080-22340104-224 srinidhi.v@uidai.net.in
9 Sudhakar V. Section Officer 080-22340951 v.sudhakar@uidai.net.in
10 Venkata Chalapathy Assistant 080-22340104-215 venkatachalapathy@uidai.net.in
11 S. V. Srinivasan Senior Accounts Officer 080-22340336 srinivasan.naidu@uidai.net.in
12 T. A. Stalin Assistant Accounts Officer 080-22340336 stalin.ta@uidai.net.in
13 Yahaya Magdum Manager (IEC) Campaign Implementation) yahaya.magdum@uidai.net.in
14 Prashant Kumar H. S. Sr. System Analyst prashant.hs@uidai.net.in
15 Asha Krishnan Manager State Projects asha.krishnan@uidai.net.in
16 Deepak Agarwal Manager State Projects deepak.agrawal@uidai.net.in
17 Jeyabal Rajasegaran State Resource Person jeyabal.rajasegaran@uidai.net.in
18 Noushad P. State Resource Person (Thiruvanthapuram) noushad.p@uidai.net.in
19 Saridha Ramamurthy State Resource Person saridha.ramamurthy@uidai.net.in
20 Vimal Geo Field Support Engineer vimal.geo@uidai.net.in

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *